Let’s hope this lasts.

Welcome to my blog! After spending countless hours a week scrolling through food blogs, collecting pages of cookbooks, experimenting in the kitchen, venturing through ethnic grocery stores, eating at restaurants I’ve found on yelp (add me!), and being encouraged by friends & family to start a blog, I’ve decided that I really should find a way to record my foodie-excursions. So, here goes, my very own blog, where I hope to be documenting my reviews, recipes, and other adventures as a 17-year old epicurean. Cheers!

One thought on “Let’s hope this lasts.

  1. Hi Gina! Starting a blog is super exciting and so fun to blog all about your foodie adventures! Thank you for finding me. 🙂 I look forward to learning from you and I know your blog will last! 😉 Happy cooking and eating!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

